Haitus Over

A week ago, a co-worker I hardly talk to admitted to Facebook stalking me and found my serving blog. She told me she couldn’t stop reading it and that I cracked her up. She said a lot of the things I said were true, and again, that she couldn’t stop laughing.

It made me feel nostalgic for the days I would use my blog as my venting tool and teacher for myself and others. So I decided it’s time to start again.

I’ve been neglecting this blog quite frequently as of late due to some changes in my life, and I wanted to apologize to my faithful readers. I know there are probably only 60-70 of you, and you probably just miss the bit of entertainment in your life…

But thanks for your patience. And I hope I can gain all you readers back with my “inspirational” posts again.

TSD

Leave a comment